fr
La Vigne
Go back to villas

La Vigne

Nestled in the heart of the vineyard, La Vigne offers a true experience of the estate. Enjoy its outstanding view on the vines. 

2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
4 to 5 guests
Enquire

More information

The feeling of immersion in the wilderness extends into the interiors in this 80sqm villa.


The living room and kitchen, bathed in natural light, revolve around large bay windows offering a majestic view of the vineyards and the mountain. The kitchen is fully equipped (fridge-freezer, gas cooker, dishwasher and coffee machine) and the living room, with its beautiful fireplace, is very pleasant to live in.


The air-conditioned villa offers two double bedrooms (one with Super King bed and one with two single beds, which can be arranged as separate beds or as a Super King), each benefiting from a private bathroom, with shower and separate toilet.


The outdoor spaces are particularly pleasant to live in, with a private heated swimming pool of 9m x 4m (from April, except in July and August) and a summer terrace on which you can enjoy your meals prepared on the barbecue.

80 sqm
Wifi
Barbecue
Heated pool
Air conditioning
Pool house
Fireplace

Prices

October - April (minimum 3 nights)
from 130€/night
May - June - September (minimum 7 nights)
from 150€/night
July - August (minimum 7 nights)
from 300€/night

Contact us for booking enquiries

en
La Vigne
Retour aux villas

La Vigne

Ancrée au milieu des vignes, la villa La Vigne est le choix idéal pour vivre pleinement l’expérience du domaine. En famille ou entre amis, profitez de sa vue magnifique sur la propriété.

2 chambres
2 salles de bain
Pour 4 à 5 personnes

Plus en détails

La sensation d’immersion en pleine nature se prolonge jusque dans les intérieurs dans cette villa de 80m².

 

Le salon et la cuisine, baignés de lumière naturelle, s’articulent autour de larges baies vitrées offrant une vue majestueuse sur les vignes et la montagne. La cuisine est entièrement équipée (réfrigérateur-congélateur, gazinière, lave-vaisselle et machine à café) et le salon, avec sa belle cheminée, est très agréable à vivre.

 

La villa climatisée offre deux chambres doubles (lit 180cm et deux lits de 90cm, pouvant être agencés en lits séparés ou lit double) bénéficiant chacune de salle de bain privée, avec douche et toilettes séparés.

 

Les espaces extérieurs sont particulièrement agréables à vivre, avec une piscine privative chauffée de 9m x 4m (à partir d’avril, hormis juillet et aout) et une terrasse d’été sur laquelle vous pourrez déguster vos repas préparés au barbecue.

Superficie : 80m²
Wifi
Barbecue
Piscine chauffée
Climatisation
Pool House
Cheminée

Octobre - Avril (minimum 3 nuits)
à partir de 130€/nuit
Mai - Juin - Septembre (minimum 7 nuits)
à partir de 150€/nuit
Juillet - Août (minimum 7 nuits)
à partir de 300€/nuit

Contactez-nous pour toute demande de réservation