fr
Biancu Gentile
Go back to villas

Biancu Gentile

It is in a very mineral atmosphere, respecting the limestone soil that surrounds the villa, that Biancu Gentile was designed (in July 2020). This 200m2 villa located near Bonifacio is an ode to modernity, combined with a very warm and comfortable atmosphere.

3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
6 to 8 guests

More information

Located on the vineyard of Tarra di Sognu, near Bonifacio, Biancu Gentile has been designed in keeping with the limestone landscape that surrounds it: a modern architecture, with clean lines, which provides serenity and privacy.


This superb 200 m2 villa, the latest addition to the Clos Canarelli estate and the only villa located on the Tarra di Sognu vineyard, accommodates up to six adults and two children, or four adults and four children. It benefits from an exceptional location, close to the city of Bonifacio and only 5 minutes from the wild and remote beach of Canetto.


The exterior of the villa is a place of life apart: a superb summer kitchen (40m2) with stone barbecue, a living room that can accommodate up to 15 people, a swimming pool of 14.5m x 4m, everything has been imagined and put in place for a wonderful time outdoors.


The interior decoration is warm, cozy and comfortable. The three bedrooms, each with a flat screen TV, have their own private bathroom. Two of the bedrooms have a 180cm bed, while the third bedroom has two 90cm beds, which can be converted into a double bed or two single beds. This room has also been designed to accommodate four children, with a retractable bunk bed, fully integrated into the wall, leaving the choice to the guests to use it or not.


Numerous bright openings bathe the villa in light throughout the day. The living room opens onto the terrace which creates a very pleasant natural continuity in summer.

200 square meters
Pool house
Wifi
Air conditioning
Barbecue
Outdoor kitchen
Heated pool

Prices

October - April (minimum 3 nights)
from 320€/night
May - June - September (minimum 7 nights)
from 380€/night
July - August (minimum 7 nights)
from 800€/night

Contact us for booking enquiries

en
Biancu Gentile
Retour aux villas

Biancu Gentile

C’est dans une ambiance très minérale, respectant le sol calcaire qui l’entoure, qu’est née Biancu Gentile (Juillet 2020). Cette villa de 200m2 située a la sortie de Bonifacio est une ode à la modernité, combinée à une ambiance très chaleureuse et confortable.  

3 chambres
3 salles de bain
Pour 6 à 8 personnes

Plus en détails

Située sur le nouveau domaine de Tarra di Sognu, à proximité de Bonifacio, Biancu Gentile a été pensée à l’image du paysage calcaire qui l’entoure : une architecture moderne, aux lignes épurées, qui procure sérénité et intimité. 

 

Cette superbe villa de 200 m2, dernière addition du domaine Clos Canarelli et seule villa sur le domaine vignoble de Tarra di Sognu, accueille jusqu'à six adultes et deux enfants, ou quatre adultes et quatre enfants. Elle bénéficie d'un emplacement hors paire, proche de la ville de Bonifacio et à seulement a 5 minutes de la plage, très sauvage et préservée, de Canetto. 

 

L’extérieur de la villa est un lieu de vie à part: superbe cuisine d'été (40m2) avec barbecue en pierre, salon pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 15 personnes, piscine de 14,5m x 4m, tout a été imaginé et mis en place pour passer de merveilleux moments en extérieur. 

 

A l’intérieur, la décoration est chaleureuse et confortable. Ses trois chambres, chacune avec une télé écran plat, bénéficient de leur salle de bain privative. Deux des chambres possèdent un lit de 180cm, tandis que la troisième chambre est équipée de deux lits de 90cm, pouvant être aménagés en lit double ou deux lits simples. Cette chambre a également été pensée pour accueillir quatre enfants, avec un lit superposé rétractable et entièrement intégré dans le mur, laissant le choix aux invités de l’utiliser ou non.  

 

De nombreuses ouvertures lumineuses baignent la villa de lumière tout au long de la journée. Le salon s’ouvre sur la terrasse pour créer une continuité naturelle très agréable en été. 

Superficie: 200m²
Pool house
Wifi
Climatisation
Barbecue
Cuisine d'été
Piscine chauffée

Tarifs

Octobre - Avril (minimum 3 nuits)
à partir de 320€/nuit
Mai - Juin - Septembre (minimum 7 nuits)
à partir de 380€/nuit
Juillet - Août (minimum 7 nuits)
à partir de 800€/nuit

Contactez-nous pour toute demande de réservation