fr
Aleatico
Go back to villas

Aleatico

Aleatico offers a great feeling of space. This villa with character, built in the style of traditional Corsican sheepfolds, is an invitation to live outside, to enjoy the outdoor cuisine, the pool house and the nature that surrounds you.

2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
4 to 5 guests

More information

The air-conditioned villa (100sqm, with its pool house of 30sqm) offers a living room organised around a beautiful stone fireplace. The adjacent kitchen is fully equipped (stove, dishwasher, fridge-freezer, microwave, small appliances, coffee machine) and the beautiful dining table is an invitation to share delicious meals.

The two double bedrooms (Super King bed and two Single beds, which can be arranged as separate beds or a Super King bed) are located on each wing of the house and each have their own bathroom (with separate shower and toilet). They also have access to the outside, which provides complete independence.

Each room, bathed in light, offers a view of the garden, the swimming pool, the summer kitchen and finally the vines.

Outside, there is a magnificent pool house (30sqm) fully equipped (barbecue, fridge, dresser, dishwasher). Located below the house, and furnished with elegant wicker armchairs, it is considered a living space in its own right. The superb private swimming pool of 12.5m x 3m is heated from April (except July and August).

100sqm
Pool house
Air conditioning
Wifi
Fireplace
Heated pool
Outdoor kitchen
Barbecue

Prices

October - April (minimum 3 nights)
from 160€/night
May - June - September (minimum 7 nights)
from 190€/night
July - August (minimum 7 nights)
from 400€/night

Contact us for booking enquiries

en
Aleatico
Retour aux villas

Aleatico

Aleatico offre une grande sensation d’espace. Cette villa de caractère, construite dans le style des bergeries traditionnelles Corse, est une invitation à vivre dehors, à profiter de la superbe cuisine d’été, de son pool house et de la nature qui vous entoure.

2 chambres
2 salles de bain
Pour 4 à 5 personnes

Plus en détails

La villa climatisée (100m², avec son pool house de 30m²) propose un séjour organisé autour d’une belle cheminée en pierre. La cuisine adjacente est entièrement équipée (fourneau, lave-vaisselle, réfrigérateur-congélateur, micro-ondes, petit électroménager, machine à café) et la belle table de salle à manger est une invitation à partager de délicieux repas.

Les deux chambres doubles (lit de 180cm et deux lits de 90cm, pouvant être agencés en lits séparés ou en lit double) se situent à chaque aile de la maison et disposent chacune de leur propre salle de bain (avec douche et toilettes séparés). Elles bénéficient également d’un accès sur l’extérieur, ce qui procure une totale indépendance.

Chaque pièce, baignée de lumière, offre une vue sur le jardin, la piscine, la cuisine d’été et enfin sur les vignes.

A l’extérieur, se trouve un magnifique pool house (30m²) entièrement équipé (barbecue, réfrigérateur, vaisselier, lave-vaisselle). Situé en contrebas de la maison, et meublé avec d’élégants fauteuils en osiers, il est considéré comme un lieu de vie à part entière. La superbe piscine privative de 12.5m x 3m est chauffée à partir d’avril (hormis juillet et aout).

Aleatico se vit également l’hiver avec son séjour organisé autour d’une belle cheminée en pierre, pour réchauffer vos soirées.

Superficie : 100m²
Pool house
Climatisation
Wifi
Cheminée
Piscine chauffée
Cuisine d'été
Barbecue

Tarifs

Octobre - Avril (minimum 3 nuits)
à partir de 160€/nuit
Mai - Juin - Septembre (minimum 7 nuits)
à partir de 190€/nuit
Juillet - Août (minimum 7 nuits)
à partir de 400€/nuit

Contactez-nous pour toute demande de réservation