fr
Barbarossa
Go back to villas

Barbarossa

A true haven of peace, hidden in the heart of the Corsican maquis, Barbarossa is the ideal home for a stay in complete privacy. In summer as in winter, let yourself be charmed by this little corner of paradise for a romantic getaway.

1 bedroom
1 bathroom
2 guests
Enquire

More information

This romantic Corsican stone villa, hidden in the middle of the maquis, is both spacious and warm. Surrounded by nature, with no immediate neighbours, it gives great independence and the feeling of being remote.


Inside, its charming decoration in a contemporary rustic style, with exposed beams and tiled floors creates a cozy and comfortable atmosphere. The villa offers a double bedroom (with a Super King bed), a bathroom with a spacious shower and separate toilet. The bedroom also has outside access to the terrace.


The kitchen is fully equipped (oven, dishwasher, fridge-freezer, Illy coffee machine) and has a dining area, and a cozy living room with a stone fireplace.


In winter, Barbarossa is an invitation to rest and the pleasure of meeting again, with the guarantee of disconnection. Take advantage in summer of its large outdoor spaces, pleasant to live in: spacious independent summer kitchen with a magnificent stone barbecue and private heated swimming pool (9m x 3.5m) (from April, except July and August).

60sqm
Wifi
Air conditioning
Fireplace
Outdoor kitchen
Heated pool
Barbecue

Prices

October - April (minimum 3 nights)
from 120€/night
May - June - September (minimum 7 nights)
from 130€/night
July - August (minimum 7 nights)
from 220€/night

Contact us for booking enquiries

en
Barbarossa
Retour aux villas

Barbarossa

Véritable havre de paix, cachée au cœur du maquis Corse, Barbarossa est la demeure idéale pour un séjour en toute intimité. En été comme en hiver, laissez-vous charmer par ce petit coin de paradis.

1 chambre
1 salle de bain
Pour 2 personnes

Plus en détails

Cette villa romantique en pierre Corse, cachée au milieu du maquis, est à la fois spacieuse et chaleureuse. Entourée d’arbres, de rochers, sans aucun voisin immédiat, elle confère une grande indépendance et la sensation d’être seul au milieu de la nature.

 

A l’intérieur, sa décoration de charme dans un style rustique contemporain, avec poutres apparentes et sols carrelés, crée une atmosphère cosy et confortable. La villa offre une chambre double (lit de 180cm), une salle de bain avec une spacieuse douche et des toilettes séparés. La chambre dispose également d’un accès extérieur sur la terrasse.

 

La cuisine est entièrement équipée (four, lave-vaisselle, réfrigérateur-congélateur, machine à café Illy) et possède un coin repas, et un salon chaleureux avec une cheminée en pierre.

 

En hiver, Barbarossa est une invitation au repos et au plaisir de se retrouver, avec la garantie de déconnecter. Profitez en été de ses grands espaces extérieurs agréables à vivre : spacieuse cuisine d’été indépendante avec un magnifique barbecue en pierre et piscine privative chauffée de 9m x 3.5m (à partir d’avril, hormis juillet et août).

Superficie : 60m²
Wifi
Climatisation
Cheminée
Cuisine d'été
Piscine chauffée
Barbecue

Nos tarifs

Octobre - Avril (minimum 3 nuits)
à partir de 120€/nuit
Mai - Juin - Septembre (minimum 7 nuits)
à partir de 130€/nuit
Juillet - Août (minimum 7 nuits)
à partir de 220€/nuit

Contactez-nous pour toute demande de réservation