fr
Vermentinu
Go back to villas

Vermentinu

Located in the heart of the estate, Vermentinu is a character house which offers an unobstructed view of the Gulf of Figari. Its charming interiors and its spacious summer terrace make it pleasant to live in all year round.

2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
4 to 5 guests
Contact us

More information

At the heart of the estate rises Vermentinu. Staying true to the authenticity of Corsican architecture, the two-bedroom villa offers a classic stone façade. 

For greater comfort, each bedroom has its private bathroom, shower and separate toilet. The Master (with a Super King bed) leads directly to the swimming pool, while the second bedroom (with two single beds, which can be arranged as separate beds or as a Super King) offers a beautiful view over the garden.


The elegant and modern interior maintain a cozy and mellow vibe. The living room, built around a large stone fireplace, is open to the kitchen and the dining room. The kitchen features all the ustensiles to cook in peace, as well as an oven, a dishwasher, a fridge-freezer and a washing machine.


The outdoor space of the villa is exceptionally spacious with a large wooden terrace by the pool and a magnificent summer kitchen with an authentic stone barbecue and a comfortable dining area. The 12.5m x 3m pool is heated from April (except July and August).

80sqm
Wifi
Air conditioning
Fireplace
Heated pool
Outdoor kitchen
Barbecue

Prices

October - April (minimum 3 nights)
from 140€/night
May - June - September (minimum 7 nights)
from 170€/night
July - August (minimum 7 nights)
from 370€/night

Contact us for booking enquiries

en
Vermentinu
Retour aux villas

Vermentinu

Située au cœur du domaine, Vermentinu est une maison de caractère qui offre une vue dégagée sur le golfe de Figari. Ses intérieurs de charme et sa spacieuse terrasse d’été la rendent agréable à vivre tout au long de l’année.

2 chambres
2 salles de bain
Pour 4 ou 5 personnes
contactez-nous

Plus en détails

Au cœur du domaine, s’élève Vermentinu. La villa offre deux chambres, chacune avec sa salle de bain privée, douche et toilettes séparés.

 

La chambre principale (lit de 180cm) mène directement à la piscine, tandis que la deuxième chambre (deux lits de 90cm, pouvant être agencés en lits séparés ou en lit double) offre une vue sur le jardin.

 

Les intérieurs, élégants et modernes, invitent à la détente. Le salon, articulé autour d’une magnifique cheminée en pierre, est ouvert sur la cuisine et la salle à manger. Vous trouverez tous les équipements nécessaires pour cuisiner en toute tranquillité : four, lave-vaisselle, réfrigérateur-congélateur, lave-linge.

 

Les extérieurs de la villa sont exceptionnellement spacieux avec une grande terrasse au bord de la piscine et une magnifique cuisine d'été équipée d’un barbecue et d’un grand coin repas. La piscine de 12.5m x 3m est chauffée à partir d’avril (hormis juillet et aout).

Superficie : 80m²
Wifi
Climatisation
Cheminée
Piscine chauffée
Cuisine d'été
Barbecue

Nos tarifs

Octobre - Avril (minimum 3 nuits)
à partir de 140€/nuit
Mai - Juin - Septembre (minimum 7 nuits)
à partir de 170€/nuit
Juillet - Août (minimum 7 nuits)
à partir de 370€/nuit

Contactez-nous pour toute demande de réservation